Sade – Bring Me Home I Live 2011 – Bluray


Em stock

REF: 886919773699 Categorias: ,


1 Soldier Of Love
2 Your Love Is King
3 Skin
4 Kiss Of Life
5 Love Is Found
6 In Another Time
7 Smooth Operator
8 Jezebel
9 Bring Me Home
10 Is It A Crime
11 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
12 All About Our Love
13 Paradise
14 Nothing Can Come Between Us
15 Morning Bird
16 King Of Sorrow
17 The Sweetest Taboo
18 The Moon And The Sky
19 Pearls
20 No Ordinary Love
21 By Your Side
22 Cherish The Day
23 How Do You Say Thank You?
24 In The Trenches
25 3 Seconds
CD-1 Soldier Of Love
CD-2 Skin
CD-3 Kiss Of Life
CD-4 Love Is Found
CD-5 In Another Time
CD-6 Jezebel
CD-7 All About Our Love
CD-8 Paradise / Nothing Can Come Between Us
CD-9 Morning Bird
CD-10 The Moon And The Sky
CD-11 No Ordinary Love
CD-12 By Your Side
CD-13 Cherish The Day

Abrir chat
no que podemos ajudar?