UB40 – Collected – Coloured – 2LP



REF: 8719262015708 Categorias: , ,


Lista de Faixas
A1 Tyler
A2 Burden Of Shame
A3 I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
A4 Food For Thought
A5 Don’t Do The Crime
B1 One In Ten
B2 Sardonicus
B3 Please Don’t Make Me Cry
B4 Cherry Oh Baby
B5 Red Red Wine
B6 If It Happens Again
B7 Don’t Slow Down
C1 I Got You Babe
Featuring – Chrissie Hynde
C2 Don’t Break My Heart
C3 Sing Our Own Song
C4 Rat In Mi Kitchen
C5 All I Want To Do
C6 Maybe Tomorrow
C7 Reckless
D1 Breakfast In Bed
Featuring – Chrissie Hynde
D2 Homely Girl
D3 Kingston Town
D4 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
Featuring – UB40
Performer – Robert Palmer
D5 Tears From My Eyes
D6 Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
D7 (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You

Abrir chat
no que podemos ajudar?